Home Inspection
Home Inspection
Home Insurance
Home Warranty
Mortgage
Title

Home Inspection
Name Greg Chavez
Company Affordable Home Inspection, Inc
Mobile 714-847-7570
Toll Free Phone 800-946-7732
Email affordable@affordable-inspections.com
Website http://affordable-inspections.com
Name David Jones
Company Apple Home Inspection
Address P.O. Box 6673 Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone 949-837-7755
Mobile 949-837-7755
Email appletest@cox.net
Home Inspection
Name Linda Jenkins
Company Buyers Protection Group
Address 1405 N San Fernando Blvd Ste 305, Burbank, CA 91504
Phone 800-443-5599
Mobile 714-253-6677
Email ljenkins@bpgwi.com
Website http://www.bpgwarranty.com
Home Insurance
Name Kevin Langley
Company Langley Insurance Agency
Address 26499 Rancho Parkway South, Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone 949-709-8566
Toll Free Phone 888-890-6826
Email kevin@langleyins.com
Home Warranty
Name Aaron Thompson
Company Buyers Protection Group
Address 1405 N San Fernando Blvd Ste 305, Burbank, CA 91504
Phone 800-285-3001
Mobile 949-464-7407
Email athompson@bpgwi.com
Website http://www.bpgwarranty.com
Mortgage
Name Marc Halliburton
Company Alpine Mortgage Planning
Address 2875 Michelle Drive, Suite 150/Irvine/CA/92606
Phone 949-769-7592-
Mobile 949-683-2490
Fax 949-769-7593
Email MHalliburton@alpineinc.com
Name Fausto Relis
Company Bank of America- Kevin Budde Team
Address 30221 Golden Lantern, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone 949-325-6281
Mobile 949-257-7512-
Fax 866-511-8568
Email fausto.relis@bankofamerica.com
Title
Name Shannon Peterson
Company Chicago Title
Address 16969 Von Karman # 150, Irvine, CA 92606
Phone 949-235-6913
Mobile 949-235-6913
Email shannon4title@cox.net

Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.